EUC Toolbox: O Sweet data of mine… Mining…

EUC Toolbox: O Sweet data of mine… Mining data with Lakeside Software’s SysTrack [pascalswereld.nl]

EUC Toolbox: O Sweet data of mine… Mining…

I have already covered the importance of insights for EUC environments in some of my blog post. TL;dr of those is: if not having some kind of insight your screwed. As I find this a very important part of EUC and EUC projects, and see that insights are often lacking when I enter the ring…. I would like to repeat myself: try to focus on the insights a bit more, pretty please.


VMware Social Media Advocacy

Kommentar verfassen

