VMware vSAN 6.6 demo: vSAN Encryption

VMware vSAN 6.6 demo: vSAN Encryption [www.yellow-bricks.com]

VMware vSAN 6.6 demo: vSAN Encryption

Yesterday I posted a quick video overview of a couple new features that are part of vSAN 6.6. (haven’t seen it, go watch that one first!) I mentioned in that demo that I would potentially do one on Encryption. As I had over a dozen people asking already I figured I would throw a demo together today. Build an environment in our development cloud and below is the result. In the demo we will show how to configure vSAN Encryption and more. Enjoy.


VMware Social Media Advocacy

Kommentar verfassen

