Can I front vSAN with a VAIO Caching Solution?

Can I front vSAN with a VAIO Caching Solution?

Can I front vSAN with a VAIO Caching Solution?

Advertise here with BSA I had this question a couple of times already, so I figured I would write a quick post. In short: yes you can put a VAIO Filter in front of vSAN. The question really is, which one would you like to use and why? First of all, the VAIO Filter needs to be certified to […] “ Can I front vSAN with a VAIO Caching Solution? “ originally appeared on Yellow-Bricks.com . Follow me on twitter – @DuncanYB.


VMware Social Media Advocacy

Kommentar verfassen

