How big should my vSAN or vSphere cluster be? -…

How big should my vSAN or vSphere cluster be? – Virtual Ramblings

How big should my vSAN or vSphere cluster be? -…

This is a topic that comes up quite a bit. A lot has been written previously about how big should your vSphere clusters be and Duncan’s musings on this topic are still very valid. It generally starts with: „I have 1PB in my storage frame today, can I build a 1PB vSAN cluster?“ The short response …Read More


VMware Social Media Advocacy

Kommentar verfassen

